Will you look at that!

I’ve not been able to whip up a collection featuring my fellow artists and vintage-lovers in a while, but put one together today that features man’s best friend, the dog. Well, it made ArtFire’s front page, and I’m tickled pink! Please pop over and take a look—there are all sorts of canine-related goodies I’m sure you’ll love, and you’ll be supporting terrific artists and designers I’ve befriended over the years.

One thought on “Will you look at that!

  1. Cool site Jen, I’ve never seen it before. Congrat’s on being a headliner. I’m going to check back to it again. Looks something like Etsy? Bookmarked it for now, thanks for passing it on.

Leave a Reply

