Monday Escape: Collie Frolic

Autumn BenToday seems like a good day for autumnal photos of Ben.

*snuffle snuffle snuffle*

If you don’t mind, I’d like to intersperse these happy collie photos with a request that you pray for my friend April & her family—their much-loved kitten, Silver, has gone missing, and they of course miss him dearly & are doing everything possible to find him.

We all love our little furry pets, and losing one is in the ‘worst nightmare’ category for many of us, I know.

Happy

Proof

Hurry, Ben!

 

 

One thought on “Monday Escape: Collie Frolic

  1. Awww, he looks so happy! And so very, very soft. That’s one thing I miss about my dog, Charlie Brown. I used to buy my face in his chest because it was SO soft and it instantly made me feel better about life. 🙂

    Ben is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

