New Collection

I have whipped up several (if you ask me) lovely collections on ArtFire, but in the past month I’ve gotten several sad little emails informing me that said collections have expired due to the sale of the featured items. Now they’re all gone, alas!

I’d gotten out of the habit of making collections to promote my fellow artisans, so it can’t hurt to get back to work. Here’s my latest, “Front Porch Dreaming”, inspired by my longing to go sit on the front porch with a good book again. We’re getting close to that time of year…Of course, now I’ve a new front porch to sit on, to say nothing of all the new neighbors (and missing the chatting and good-natured ribbing that went back and forth with our old neighbors!). It’s going to be weird for a while.

At any rate, do go take a look, and I hope you find something you like!

Also, don’t forget you have a few more days to enter this week’s “Pin it to Win it” contest from ArtFire—you can win one of my fine art photos! Read more in this post just below today’s. 😉

Leave a Reply

