First Post

Well, here’s that daunting first post on the blog. 😉 I’ll confess to having no exact direction right now, but there are things WordPress allows me to do that I cannot on my ArtFire blog. At any rate, it seemed like a good idea to lock in the swank name, a decision I’m sure you agree with!

So, please bear with me as I try to figure out what to do here. I promise not to be one of those boring “Here is what I am listing in the shop today” blogs. Who reads those? But it’s bound to be a wild ride at first. I hope whatever it is, you find it enjoyable!

One thought on “First Post

Leave a Reply

